Saturday, May 31, 2014

Changing Tunes by Heather Gunter - Blog Tour, Book Review, Giveaway



Title:   Changing Tunes
Series:   The Changing Series
Author:  Heather Gunter
Genre:  New Adult
Release Date:  February 16, 2014
Cover Design:  Robin Harper of Wicked by Design
Ashley Davis is over her high school 'bitch' label and has decided to reinvent herself. College offers a new beginning, a chance to be different. After being assaulted, she's realized that she needs to change and college is just the place to do it. Nobody knows the Ashley she used to be and she'd like to keep it that way.

Afraid of falling into the same patterns she decides that having no friends, no life and focusing on school is the way to go, but she didn’t bank on someone like Mac as her roommate or the tall, dark and completely geek hot in his glasses, Zeke Whitman.

Ezekiel (Zeke) Whitman is driven and focused when it comes to school. When he's forced to partner with a tall, leggy blonde with a slight attitude, he's thrown for a loop. With so much at stake, Zeke can’t afford distractions and Ashley is certainly that. From their first encounter Zeke sees more than just another gorgeous girl.

As Ashley grapples with leaving the ‘old’ her behind, she realizes that sometimes changing tunes isn't as easy as it sounds. Sometimes you have to keep a little of the person that you were, in order to become the person that you want to be.
 photo add-to-goodreads-button3_zps6563a4df.png
Buy the Book:
Smashwords - http://bit.ly/1w5zbdH

Friday, May 30, 2014

Owning Violet by Monica Murphy - Cover Reveal


(NOT THE FINAL BLURB. BLURB WILL CHANGE)
The Fowler sisters are New York City’s darlings, heiresses to the Fleur Cosmetics Empire. Quickly put up on a fame hungry pedestal only for the media to lie in wait, eager to tear them down, these three very different young women soon find love in the most unexpected places…

OWNING VIOLET coming December 2.

Violet Fowler is the good sister. She works hard at her family’s cosmetics company, is faithful to her boyfriend and never causes any trouble. Until Zachary disappoints her yet again with a promotion that will take him to London—and away from her. His leaving sets a new fire within her. What’s the point in being so good when no one else ever is?

Someone within Fleur Cosmetics wants that London promotion and will do anything to get it, including throwing temptation in the path of the not-so-faithful Zachary. Ryder McKay came from nothing and has fought every step of the way to his position at Fleur. And now the mysterious charmer has set his sights on Violet. If it worked for Zachary, it could work for him.

Seducing the good Fowler sister is easy. What Ryder doesn’t count on is how much Violet makes him feel. What started out as revenge soon becomes something deeper. Can Ryder go through with his plans to deceive Violet? Or is he only deceiving himself?
Other books in series:
STEALING ROSE coming spring 2015
TAMING LILY coming summer 2015
(tentative release dates)

 photo add-to-goodreads-button3_zps6563a4df.png
Buy The Book:

Double Cover Reveal: One Ride & Forever Ride by Chelsea Camaron




We are so excited to share with you not one, but two new covers from author Chelsea Camaron's Hellions Ride contemporary romance series!



Forever Ride
Book Two of the Hellions Ride Series
by Chelsea Camaron
June 2014

Synopsis:
Events happen in life that can awaken our truest and deepest desires. They also show us our greatest fears. Sometimes we are forced to face those fears, other times we build walls that can’t be broken to protect ourselves.

A profound connection these two once shared. A strong friendship once formed was shattered. Fate has stepped in and shaken both their worlds.

The danger, the wild, the chaos, and the lifestyle of the Hellions world has become far too much for Savannah ‘Sass’ Perchton. Swearing off bikers and attempting a ‘normal’ life, she has settled. She’s committed to Nick, her country club, pretty boy. She’s found a way to be content.

Things aren’t always what they seem. Wrap an empty box in pretty paper and a bow, it may look amazing, but it’s still a hollow shell.

He’s a Hellions playboy. A different chick in his bed, off on a different ride, and always something new. He’s Frank ‘Tank’ Oleander, Haywood’s Hellions Road Chief. Throttle down and life is good.

The fast pace of the Hellions life catches up to him. At a crossroads, he’s forced to face some life changing thoughts or succumb to the darkness of death. Teetering on the brink of giving in, her voice is all he’s holding onto. The coma he can’t pull himself out of, her voice is what he holds onto.

She’s sworn off bikers. He’s facing the Reaper. Can he pull through? Can she ever see past the lifestyle to the heart of the man behind the cut? Will they find their Forever Ride?

Life After Taylah by Bella Jewel - Release Blitz, Giveaway

LAT Banner


81DkAZs3w-L._SL1500_

Title: Life After Taylah
Author: Bella Jewel
Release Date: May 26, 2014
My mother's name is Taylah, and once, a very long time ago, she was my best friend - she was everything I wanted to be.

Until the night she disappeared.

Ten years on and my life, my families lives and the world around us has never been the same again.

How can it be when you are left not knowing?

No leads. No connections. Nothing. Just pure emptiness.

My dancing is the only way I can separate myself from the pain that lies in my home, in my father's eyes and in my brother's spirit. They need me and I'll fight with everything I am to be there for them, but who will be there for me?

Then I meet Nate.

Champion Motocross racer and everything my father doesn't want for me. He's forbidden, he's beautiful, and he's carrying a bundle of his own secrets.

When I step into his world, there is no turning back.

He will consume me.

He will teach me how to breathe again.

He will put a tiny piece of my broken heart, back together.
goodreads-badge-add-plus-d700d4d3e3c0b346066731ac07b7fe47
Buy the Book
Amazon: US | UK AU

For the Love of a Lush by Selena Laurence - Blog Tour, Book Review





For the Love of a Lush (Lush No. 2)
by Selena Laurence
Genre: Edgy Contemporary Romance
Release Date:  May 29, 2014
Hosted by:  The REAL Housewives of Romance
Six months ago, Walsh Clark was the drummer of America’s hottest rock sensation, Lush. Now he’s living at the Double A Ranch in north Texas, home to cows, cowboys, and lushes—like him. He’s survived alcoholism, rehab, and the breakup of his band. But the one thing Walsh might not survive is the return of his ex fiancée Tammy DiLorenzo.

Tammy and Walsh met at fourteen, and she was with him on every step to fame and fortune—until one fateful night when she betrayed him. Now she’s back, begging for forgiveness and ready to fight for her man. But some betrayals are too painful to forget, some mistakes can’t be repaired, and Walsh is certain that he and Tammy can’t ever be together again.

But DiLorenzo women don’t back down, and Tammy always gets what she wants. In the wake of the lies and losses, she’s prepared to do whatever it takes for a second chance. She’ll give it all—for the love of a lush.

Amazon  |  kobo  |  iTunes  |  Barnes & Noble

Grooming the Player & Hiring the Player Campus Players Series by Allie K. Adams - Blog Tour, Book Review, Giveaway





GROOMING THE PLAYER

Don't hate the player...
Bainbridge University sophomore, Emma Rae, embraces her title of perpetually single. All the guys at BU are total players, and if there's one thing Emma hates more than anything, it's a player.

Learn to play the game...
Ryan is tired of being the embarrassment of his frat house. Being a Delta means he should be playing the field, a different girl every night, just like the rest of his frat brothers. But he's the king of nerds, as they constantly remind him, and has never even had a real girlfriend. Hell, he isn't even allowed to live in the Delta house, instead living in a mod behind it.

He begs Emma to turn him into a player. In return he'll bring her to the Delta DASH--the party of the year. As an underclassman, Emma isn't allowed to the DASH without a Delta escort. She quickly agrees, knowing she can turn him into anything, as she's done with so many of the ghosts of boyfriends past.

She updates his image, teaches him how to flirt, how to kiss, and even how to drive a girl wild with his heated touch. She's groomed Ryan into the ultimate player, which is exactly what he wants.

The problem is she turns him into exactly what she wants too and must now decide whether this Project Em's Way is her greatest creation... Or her ultimate downfall.

♥∞♥∞♥∞♥∞♥∞♥∞♥∞♥∞♥∞♥∞♥∞♥∞



HIRING THE PLAYER

When life gets you down...
Kayla Riggs is three weeks from graduation and has yet to have one college experience worthy of a memory, let alone a story to tell people later. Her BFFs make a deal with the player next door—show Kayla how to have a little fun before she settles into a life of mediocrity.

Hire a player to pick you up...
Jake Swanson only has a few weeks left as a cadet for the Bainbridge Island Fire Department before he can take his practical exams and be hired on permanently. The last thing he needs is a group of crazy women insisting he grant his cute-yet-boring neighbor three insane wishes—one for each week left of school. The only kicker is that she can’t know about the wishes or the deal is off.

When they offer him a deal he can’t refuse, he agrees to show Kayla how to have a little fun, and in turn has a lot more fun with her than he expected, or wanted. Now he must choose between keeping his word, or losing his heart.
 photo add-to-goodreads-button3_zps6563a4df.png
Buy Links:

Greetings From Sugartown (Sugartown #2.5) by Carmen Jenner - Cover Reveal & Giveaway


Book Title: Greetings From Sugartown (Sugartown #2.5)
Author: Carmen Jenner
Publisher: Independent
Genre: Contemporary New Adult
Release Date: August 2014
Cover Designer: Cover It! Designs

Life in Sugartown hasn’t always been easy, not for an ex-con like Elijah, and certainly not for Ana, who grew up desperate for a way out.

Meeting Elijah changed all that; Elijah changed a lot of things.

You’d think that after three years together and the worst behind them that life would be a walk in the park, but Sugartown’s sexiest couple may be about to face their biggest obstacles yet. Between failed marriage proposals, a trampy ex-lover and a tempting new biker, Sugartown is suddenly not so sweet.

They’re head-over-heels in love. It should be simple—but it rarely is.

Will they make it down the aisle to the happy ever after they deserve? Or are some relationships just destined to fail?
goodreads-badge-add-plus-d700d4d3e3c0b346066731ac07b7fe47

Hold Me Closer by Hilary Storm - Release Blitz







Holden Walker has put his personal life on hold to help Rebel Walking with security on tour. His ‘all work and no play’ attitude has him in trouble with some of the new female family members in his life.

Lainey Douglas couldn't pick a good man if her life depended on it. She’s been burnt one too many times and isn't thrilled at all when she's tricked into a date. Her attempt to run him off almost works—until he has to save her from danger.

What happens when Holden meets the most frustrating woman in his life? Will Lainey stop pushing him away long enough to see that he's not like all the other guys? Can she open her heart after everything she's been through?

Buy the Book:
Amazon - http://amzn.to/1myElIL
Kobo - http://bit.ly/1hFk29F
B&N - http://bit.ly/1wywmCj

Arrow's Hell and Tracker's End by Chantal Fernando - Cover Reveal


Title: Arrow's Hell
Author: Chantal Fernando
Genre: New Adult
Release Date: Late 2014
Being the younger sister of a Wind Dragons MC member isn’t as great as you’d think it would be.

I can’t escape the details of my brother’s exploits.

No one tells me anything.

Men who know who I am tend to stay away from me.

And worst of all:

The members of the MC are off-limits.

When Arrow catches my eye, I make it my mission to make him happy again.

When I fall head over heels in love with him, I just hope he will be there to catch me.

And that my brother doesn’t kill him.
 photo add-to-goodreads-button3_zps6563a4df.png

Midnight Ballerina by C.A. Williams - Cover Reveal



Cover Design by: Mae I Design and Photography

"When I grow up, I’m going to be a dancer. I just know it.”

Life doesn’t always work out how you want, even for Monroe Hartley. Burying her dreams of being a ballerina, she sets off to college, determined to prove her independence. When life catches up with her, stripping away her resources, she slowly turns toward an unlikely profession. Miller Buchanan has enough on his plate; he doesn’t need anyone or anything else to worry about. When a petite dark haired beauty falls into his lap, despite his personal demons, he can’t stay away. Temptation and possibility linger, but when Monroe’s past comes knocking will she trade them for the familiar? Or will she continue on the path of the unknown?


Bittersweet Catastrophe (Second Chances 2.5) by Maureen Mayer - Cover Reveal, Giveaway


Title: Bittersweet Catastrophe (Second Chances #2.5)
Author: Maureen Mayer
Genre: New Adult/Coming of Age
Release date: Summer 2014
For•ev•er (fɔːˈrɛvə; fə-): without end; everlasting; eternally

It might have taken twenty-two years to find Liberty, but now that Shayne has her, he’s not willing to let her go without a fight.


Shayne and Liberty finally found their forever, leaving Shayne’s past indiscretions behind and moving forward to start a life together. But what if forever wasn’t truly in the stars for them?


What should be one of the happiest times in their lives as newlyweds quickly turns into a race against time. Liberty must choose between accepting her fate and protecting her family, and taking a risk that could ultimately end in more heartache.


Liberty’s decision will test the strength of their trust, but is it enough to keep Shayne from breaking down altogether and losing the woman he loves?
 photo add-to-goodreads-button3_zps6563a4df.png

THE PERFECT SCORE by Beth Albright - Book Blast, Giveaway




Ginny Bloom Hunnicutt is crawling back home to Cottonwood Cove Alabama-- her promising CNN news-reporting career in shambles when an on-air flub cost her the job and cost CNN a lawsuit. Putting ego aside, she takes a position at the Chatterbox – the local weekly newspaper run by her mother, the town gossip. What’s a southern belle to do in a crisis but run home to her mama?

But when a mysterious hot high school football coach rolls into town, Ginny’s luck begins to change. Seems he has more secrets than a shady politician and Ginny’s determined to dig up the truth, and write the story that will get her career back on track. Everyone knows in a small, southern town, nothing stays private.

But the more she delves into his past, the more she begins to fall for the former college football star.

The coach’s star player has some secrets of his own and when Ginny uncovers it all, she must decide if she should reveal everything or follow her heart and protect the people she has grown to care for.

Author Beth Albright weaves a saucy southern tale filled with intrigue, romance and laugh out-loud comedy. From the bright lights of Friday night football to the darkened bedroom of unexpected lovers, it’s a richly layered story with more twists and turns—and mud, than an Alabama back road.
 photo add-to-goodreads-button3_zps6563a4df.png

Thursday, May 29, 2014

Last Second Chance by Caisey Quinn - Blog Tour, Book Review, Giveaway



When Stella Jo Chandler gets an offer to work at the Second Chance Ranch celebrity rehab facility right after graduating from Texas A&M, she’s tempted to turn it down. She wants to help real people with real problems, not spoiled celebrities going on vacation for publicity. But growing up on her family’s ranch left her with a love of horses that draws her to the opportunity. How bad can babysitting a bunch of strung out celebrities be?

What she didn’t count on was being roped into a tangled mess with infamous rocker and three-time rehab drop out Van Ransom on her first day. And she sure didn’t expect to feel the overwhelming attraction that pulls her to the man who has more issues than she can count on both hands. Like the hotel rooms and tour buses he’s famous for trashing, the havoc he could wreak on Stella’s heart would be irreparable.

Van isn’t at Second Chance for publicity or because he’s suffering from “exhaustion”. He’s on the brink of destruction, and he needs the kind of help Stella isn’t sure she can give. But without her, he'll lose everything. Because he’s on his last second chance.
 photo add-to-goodreads-button3_zps6563a4df.png
Buy the Book: Amazon  |  B&N  |  Kobo

Capturing the Earl's Love by Jane Lark - Book Blast, Giveaway

Capturing the Earl's Love photo CapturingtheEarlsLove_zps85bbe9be.jpg


 photo CapturingtheEarlsLoveHighRes_zps3b7c55b9.jpg


Title: Capturing the Earl's Love
Author: Jane Lark
Genre: Regency Romance (Historical)
Publish Date: May 29, 2014
Publisher: HarperImpulse
Event Organized By: Literati Author Services, Inc.
From Kindle bestselling Historical romance author, Jane Lark, comes a brand new FREE novella to accompany her breathtaking Marlow Intrigues series.
"Pure, unadulterated romance." Best Chick Lit.com
Don't miss the other novels in the series,




and coming soon...
The Lost Love of a Soldier

This novella tells the story of secondary characters from The
Illicit Love of a Courtesan
Rupert Stanforth, Earl of Morton, is exasperated by his sister's choice
of friend. Meredith Divine, clings, using Rowena's plain appearance as a foil for
her auburn curls and fuller figure. He would break the friendship, but the more
he complains the more time the girls spend together. Ceasing his disagreement,
he hopes the friendship will die, believing Meredith will take a wrong-step
soon...

Meredith clings to her only friend, Lady Rowena Stanforth,
despite the disgusted looks thrown by Rowena's proud, judgemental brother. Lord
Morton cannot abide Meredith because of her low standing but Meredith's heart favours
him... then in his single act of kindness, Meredith grasps an opportunity she
cannot resist...
 photo add-to-goodreads-button3_zps6563a4df.png

Holding Aces by Nikki Groom - Release Blitz, Giveaway


holding-aces-FB


Title: Holding Aces (The Kingdom #1)
Author: Nikki Groom
Release Date: May 29th 2014
Genre: Adult contemporary romance

They say that time heals all wounds.
But mine are set in so deeply, they’ve taken on a life of their own, lurking in the shadows at every turn and haunting my thoughts.

The girl I once was has been replaced by a stranger.
I don’t even know who I am anymore.

I run.
And I hide.
Pretending to be someone I’m not…

Until I meet Denham King.
My burst of color in an otherwise grey world.
And for the first time in my life, I find myself running towards someone instead of running away.

But fate can be cruel,
and I can’t escape my past.
Can I?

**Holding Aces is part one of a two part Adult Contemporary Romance series that contains mature sexual content and language and is not intended for readers under the age of 18.**
add-to-goodreads-button31
Buy the Book:
Amazon US - http://amzn.to/SeT1Dr
Amazon UK - http://amzn.to/1otjdbk
Kobo - http://bit.ly/1k0uTjZ

ONE TRUE THING by Lynne Jaymes - Release Blitz, Giveaway

OTT Banner


Pageflex Persona [document: PRS0000026_00021]Title: One True Thing
Author: Lynne Jaymes
Release Date: May 29, 2014
Can one true thing save a love built on lies?

“That was all before…” Jenna waves her hand in the air, but we both know what she means. Before I touched her in the most intimate places. Before I felt her shudder under my tongue. Before she tasted the salt on my skin. Before I promised a lot more than I could deliver.

Ty Branch has wanted one thing his entire life—to play professional baseball. When he gets a chance to move from San Francisco to play at Texas powerhouse Garvin State University, he's willing to do whatever it takes to make his dream come true, even if that means hiding his past. But when he meets dance major Jenna Taylor, the chemistry is so strong his single-minded quest begins to weaken. As he gets to know her quirky, small-town family, he falls more deeply in love, but becomes even more sure he can never tell her the truth about his family.

When a surprise visitor blows his past wide-open, Ty is forced to come to terms with his secrets. But is the damage already done with Jenna or can he find a way to sacrifice everything he's worked for in order to win back the heart of a once-in-a-lifetime love?
goodreads-badge-add-plus-d700d4d3e3c0b346066731ac07b7fe47
Buy the Book:
Amazon US- http://amzn.to/1pxD6LW
Amazon UK - http://amzn.to/1oJyHph
B&N - http://bit.ly/1k2buxV
iTunes- http://bit.ly/1k2bqy3

Keep Me (Twist Me, #2) by Anna Zaires - Cover Reveal, Giveaway


Title: Keep Me (Twist Me, #2)
Author: Anna Zaires
Genre: Dark Erotic Novel
Release Date: September 30, 2014
Cover Design by Eden Crane Designs

Abducted at eighteen. Held captive for 15 months.

It reads like one of those headlines. And yes, I did it. I stole her. Nora, with her long dark hair and silky skin. She’s my weakness, my obsession.

I’m not a good man. I never pretended to be one. She can love me, but she can’t change me.

I can, however, change her.

My name is Julian Esguerra, and Nora is mine to keep.

***Keep Me is the sequel to Twist Me, told from Nora & Julian’s POV.***
goodreads-badge-add-plus-d700d4d3e3c0b346066731ac07b7fe47

Wednesday, May 28, 2014

Release Day Blitz & Giveaway: Brooke Cumberland's, The Intern Volume One


She’s sexy, fierce, and a loud-mouthed know-it-all…and she’s completely off limits.

Cecilia isn’t your typical college student. Hell, she isn’t a college student at all, but that doesn’t stop her from applying for one of the biggest and prestigious enterprises in the Midwest.

She wants it, she takes it.

She doesn’t let anything get in her way when it comes to finding out the truth.

When Bentley Leighton, soon-to-be CEO of Leighton Enterprises, meets Cecilia, he’s instantly impressed. He doesn’t have time to train a new intern, but when he sees her that first day, his intentions begin to change.

He’s the boss, she’s the intern.

Nothing can happen. It’s against the company rules.

Then again, rules were made to be broken.

What starts as innocent flirting becomes raveled up into so much more—secrets, lies, deceit.

The Intern is a three-part erotic romance serial.

Not suitable for readers under 18.