26 May 2015

Blog Tour, Book Review | What The Lightning Sees Part 3 by Louise Bay

Jake and Haven have finally found a way to be together. Haven realized that she is ready to trust Jake and wants to open up to him. For Jake, Haven isn’t an option, she’s not just another girl, she’s his future. He’s certain of that, or he was.

Jake has been delivered life-changing news that he is yet to share with Haven. Will he confide in Haven and if he does, is their bond strong enough to withstand the bombshell?

What the Lightning Sees Part Three is the final part in the series.

Coming next: Ashleigh Franklin's story.

 photo add-to-goodreads-button3_zps6563a4df.png

Purchase Link:

What the Lightning Sees Part 1
❉Purchase Link ➙ http://amzn.to/1DlpcGb
❉Review Link ➙ http://bit.ly/1IMI3Ko

What the Lightning Sees Part 2
❉Purchase Link ➙ http://amzn.to/1DBzluK
❉Review Link ➙ http://bit.ly/1JwpVYi

Jake was sure of Haven. She was IT for him. Haven was sure of Jake. She was willing to do anything for him, including accepting every single truth coming from him even if it kills her. Honesty is important in every relationship, being open to each other is vital. But what if the truth is as sharp as sword that will ultimately slice your heart into pieces?

The news was life-changing not just to Jake but to Haven as well. She was a patient woman, and is willing to endure anything. But until when? When the truth comes knocking every time? When you are reminded of it every day?

Louise Bay made sure readers would never forget Jake and Haven. Part 3 seemed to be the part where their relationship was put to the ultimate test, and it will be up to them on how their love can endure such test.

If you love Haven in the first two of the series, you will have the urge to hug her here. She’s a great, brave girl who is strong enough to fight for her love. She didn’t leave when things get tough, she stood tall and fought with everything in her. But a strong girl can only endure much…

A stellar ending to the 3-part series that had us experienced a wild rollercoaster ride of emotions and had us hooked.

Purchase Link:

USA Today Bestselling Author Louise Bay writes sexy, contemporary romance novels – the kind she likes to read. Her books Faithful and Hopeful are stand-alone novels although there are some overlapping characters. Bestselling The Empire State Series of novellas starts with A Week in New York. My next series is What the Lightning Sees.
Ruined by romantic mini-series of the eighties, Louise loves all things romantic. There's not enough of it in real life so she disappears into the fictional worlds in books and films.
Louise loves the rain, the West Wing, London, days when she doesn’t have to wear make-up, being on her own, being with friends, elephants and champagne.
She loves to hear from readers so get in touch!

Blog | Facebook | Twitter | Goodreads | Amazon | Pinterest | Newsletter

 photo signature_zps54068e08.png

No comments:

Post a Comment