31 March 2015

Blog Tour, Book Review, Giveaway | A Touch of Passion by Bronwen Evans

ARC Review | The Courtesan Duchess by Joanna Shupe


How to seduce an estranged husband—and banish debt!—in four wickedly improper, shockingly pleasurable steps...

1. Learn the most intimate secrets of London’s leading courtesan.
2. Pretend to be a courtesan yourself, using the name Juliet Leighton.
3. Travel to Venice and locate said husband.
4. Seduce husband, conceive an heir, and voilà, your future is secure!

For Julia, the Duchess of Colton, such a ruse promises to be foolproof. After all, her husband has not bothered to lay eyes on her in eight years, since their hasty wedding day when she was only sixteen. But what begins as a tempestuous flirtation escalates into full-blown passion—and the feeling is mutual. Could the man the Courtesan Duchess married actually turn out to be the love of her life?

"The powerful passion in this riveting tale of betrayal and forgiveness will knock your socks off!" -- NY Times bestselling author Sabrina Jeffries

 photo add-to-goodreads-button3_zps6563a4df.png


The Harlot Countess (Book #2:Maggie & Simon) 
Coming April 28, 2015
❈ Amazon Kindle ➙ http://amzn.to/1OV2HfP
❈ Amazon Paperback ➙ http://amzn.to/1IMFLLn

The Lady Hellion (Book #3:Sophia & Damien) 
Coming May 26, 2015
❈ Amazon Kindle ➙ http://amzn.to/1BHWae8
❈ Amazon Paperback ➙ http://amzn.to/1FdTVnH

Release Blitz & Giveaway | Believing in Brave by M.S. Brannon

For Kennedy, graduation day will most likely be the best day of her high school years. Tormented by classmates, the time spent behind those four walls has been next to impossible, and all Kennedy has wanted to do is blend into the background and disappear. The only friend she has ever felt connected to and could depend on is her horse, Brave. All of that changes the day she meets Jesse Blake.

For Jesse, simply getting by has been his life for the past few years. Bouncing from foster home to foster home, Jesse was easily expendable and forgotten by the people who were supposed to care for him, unless he was breaking the law. That is, until his latest crime spree sends him away from the concrete jungle of Washington D.C. and to the sunny, small town of Golden Springs. It’s there Jesse can’t escape the looks from everyone who treat him like the delinquent he appears to be. All of that changes the day he meets Kennedy McDowell.

In a chance meeting, Kennedy discovers her father’s newest employee on the ranch is the criminal the entire school is talking about. It’s this working relationship with Jesse that allows her to finally discover what it’s truly like to have a friend she can talk to. It’s also how Jesse discovers Kennedy is nothing like the other people in town. Together, they will learn what it takes to finally Believe in Brave.

 photo add-to-goodreads-button3_zps6563a4df.png

Purchase Link: http://amzn.to/1DlsA3Q (Paperback)

ARC Review | What The Lightning Sees (Part 1) by Louise Bay

Release Blitz & Giveaway | Closer by Kaia Bennett

Closer Release Blitz Banner

by: Kaia Bennett
Loose Ends #2
Publication Date: March 31, 2015

Release Blitz | Sail by M. Mabie

Book Two in The Wake Series
by M. Mabie
Release Blitz March 31st

Purchase Links:

❈ Amazon US ➙ http://amzn.to/1Dn9Xy3
❈ Amazon UK ➙ http://amzn.to/19CdpXJ
❈ B&N ➙ http://bit.ly/1xv7zm3
❈ Kobo ➙ http://bit.ly/19EpLhZ

29 March 2015

Book Blast, Book Review, Giveaway | Enduring Fate by Alicia Rae

Title: Enduring Fate
Author: Alicia Rae
Series: Fate of Love
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publish Date: December 30, 2014

Buy the Book:  Amazon | Barnes and Noble | iTunes | Kobo

28 March 2015

Blog Tour, Book Review & Giveaway | Fake Boobs by Ryan Ringbloom

Fake Boobs - Does size really matter?

Title: Fake Boobs
Author: Ryan Ringbloom
Genre: New Adult Contemporary Romance
Release Date: February 10, 2015
Cover Designer: Tugboat Designs
Editor: Hot Tree Editing

26 March 2015

PRE-RELEASE BLITZ | Deep by Kylie Scott

Meet Ben and Lizzy on March 31st! 
Barnes & Noble:  http://bit.ly/1CT657M 

ARC Review | One To Save by Tia Louise

Release Day Launch & Giveaway | THE HAZARDS OF SLEEPING WITH A FRIEND by Alyssa Rose Ivy

Release Day Blitz & Giveaway | Say Something by T.A. Roth

What most girls search a lifetime for…
I felt it the minute he set those whiskey colored eyes on me.
We had it in spades…
My body was drawn to hers the moment she set foot into the room.
What happens when you both have pasts that threaten the future?
Do you do nothing?
Do you Say Something?

Blog Tour, Book Review, Giveaway | Jax by Kelly Gendron

Title: Jax (Breaking The Declan Brothers #1)
Author: Kelly Gendron
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Release Date: March 17, 2015

Purchase Links:
Amazon US  |  Amazon UK  |  B&N  |  iTunes 

25 March 2015

Cover Reveal | Hold on You by MS Brannon


Hold on You
by M.S. Brannon

Another book to look out for from this author!

New Cover Reveal | Text Appeal by Lexi Ryan

By New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Author Lexi Ryan

Note from Lexi:
Almost three years ago, I was working full time as an English professor and learning how much a one- and five-year-old could keep me on my toes. I knew my life was full and that I was a lucky duck who had all she ever needed (and most of what she wanted), but I just couldn’t let go of this dream of “making it” as a writer. I had a couple books published with a small press but my low sales numbers were never going to help me to become a full-time writer, and that was my dream. 

Despite my insane to-do list and already full plate, I decided to dive into self-publishing. Text Appeal was my first self-published novel and it was originally released in June of 2012. It was the first big step in a journey that truly changed my life.

Although I loved the original hot guy cover, it was time to give the book a fresh look that better matches my brand. I love this cover so much and the book even more. Who can resist a bad boy poker player who’s determined to get his girl?

24 March 2015

Blog Tour, Book Review, Giveaway | Consolation by Corinne Michaels

By Corinne Michaels
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Cover Design: Okay Creations
Photographer: Perrywinkle Photography

Release Day Launch & Giveaway | Boundless Fate by Alicia Rae

Title: Boundless Fate
Author Name: Alicia Rae
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Release Day: March 24th

Purchase Boundless Fate (Kindle) 

ARC Review | Betrayed By Your Kiss by Laura Landon


It should have been the happiest night of her life…

Lady Olivia Sheridan knows one thing: she has loved Lord Damien forever. But when her beloved is accused of fathering another woman’s child, Olivia’s world is shattered in ways she never thought possible. Especially when Damien’s accuser sets a huge price on his head, and Olivia discovers Damien’s death will be the only outcome…unless she does the one thing he will never forgive her for doing.

When Olivia’s plan to save him goes disastrously, dangerously awry, Damien doesn’t think he’ll ever see the light of day again and, with bitterness, he realizes that the woman he loves is capable of the ultimate betrayal.

Now, four years later, Damien has returned. His eye is on one thing: seeking revenge for what Olivia did to him. Only his heart may get in the way…

Because hell hath no fury…like a man betrayed.

 photo add-to-goodreads-button3_zps6563a4df.png

What will you do to protect the one you love from harm? Up to what extent?

Lady Olivia Sheridan is lucky to have a love match, and to wed Lord Damien is her ultimate wish in life. A few more months of waiting and she was officially going to be his. However, just as when her happily-ever-after is within her reach, Lord Damien was accused of fathering someone else’s child.

Her initial reaction have hurt Damien, they have been together for a very long time since they were a child, and she knew how much he loved her, but still there was that lingering doubt in her eyes when the accusations were brought to light. But heck, it’s just a natural reflex for someone who has given her whole heart to someone.

But when his enemies put a price on his head, she did something to save him and for him to hate her forever…

When her plans didn’t go as plans, Damien thought he’d never see her again. He didn’t realize that the only woman he has ever loved and adored was capable of what she did. Four years later, he was back, but he was no longer the same as he was. Love was not on his plate now – one thing is for sure though – he will have her.

He was in for revenge, and all she wanted was the man he used to be. She was not going to settle for anything less. She wanted to explain, but he had made up his mind about her. Will they be able to get their second chance? Or will they let their past get in the way?

Both of them have been hurt by their past one way or the other, and they have some baggage to go along with their present problems. Despite the fact that Damien wanted to forget about love, he couldn’t help but care about the woman who had stolen his heart ages ago. Lurking dangers, unknown enemies, new rivals and heartbreaks – this one will surely keep you on your seat.

This is my first Laura Landon book, and indeed, I was thoroughly hooked, and got a little teary-eyed somewhere. Love can make you do things you never thought you are capable of. True love doesn’t die – it forgives, it survives all the odds, time and distance. 

Connect with the Author: Website  |  Facebook  |  Twitter  |  Goodreads

 photo signature_zps54068e08.png

19 March 2015

Release Day Blitz | Consolation by Corinne Michaels

By Corinne Michaels
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Cover Design: Okay Creations
Photographer: Perrywinkle Photography

Release Date: March 18th

ARC Review | Good With His Hands by Tanya Michaels


The right man for the job

Real estate agent Danica Yates did everything right. She found the right man, waited the right amount of time to get engaged and planned the perfect wedding. Then everything went very, very wrong. Now Dani is left with one unworn bridal gown, one canceled honeymoon and one jerk of an ex-fiancé. The bright side? She can finally make her move on the gorgeous man known only as Hot Architect…

Except that Sean Grayson is actually Hot Architect's Even Hotter Twin Brother. But before Sean can admit his real identity, the chemistry between them takes over, fierce and demanding. He can't refuse her, or turn away from the blinding want that consumes them both. He knows he has to admit the truth…and convince Dani that the wrong brother is definitely the right man!

 photo add-to-goodreads-button3_zps6563a4df.png

Purchase Link: http://amzn.to/1MN6d82

Who doesn’t love a man who is good with his hands?

Danica does everything according to plan. She doesn’t jump and take the risk. Instead, she plans. She’s careful of what she does. She thought she found the right man, then she got engage, and was planning for the perfect wedding. She thought she was going to have her happy ending, until her fiancé decided to call the wedding off. But there’s always sunshine after the rain – because there’s this Hot Architect she was eying but couldn’t put a move because she belonged to someone else. But now, she’s single… perhaps it was a sign.

What she didn’t expect was to meet Sean Grayson – the twin brother. He wanted to tell her that he wasn’t the Hot Architect, but the intense attraction, not to mention raging hormones made it hard for him to tell her. There was no way he was going to refuse her, she was something he wanted. But what if she finds out the truth? Would she settle for him?

I like a man who is humble, and someone who can be vulnerable but not overly dramatic. Someone who is not afraid to tell his feelings and not come out as mushy. This is why I like Sean. He was persuasive, and he did everything he could to rectify his previous mistake. Now if she can just look past it and realize he was more than his brother, and he wasn’t a bad catch…

It’s fun, romantic and sexy with great characters, and some unexpected love affairs along the way. This is a read that you’ll surely enjoy.

Connect With Tanya: Website  |  Facebook  |  Twitter  |  Goodreads

 photo signature_zps54068e08.png

12 March 2015

Release Blitz & Giveaway | Perfect Game by Collette West

Amazon  |  B&N  |  iBookstore  |  Kobo  | Smashwords

Blog Tour, Book Review | Everlasting Love by M.S. Brannon

Purchase Links:
❈ Amazon US ➙ http://amzn.to/1APzv14
❈ Amazon UK ➙ http://amzn.to/1APy6rm
❈ Amazon AU ➙ http://bit.ly/1vgkq53
❈ Amazon CA ➙ http://amzn.to/1zNDFa7

Excerpt Reveal | Consolation by Corrine Michaels

By Corinne Michaels
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Cover Design: Okay Creations
Photographer: Perrywinkle Photography

Release Date: March 18th

Cover Reveal & Giveaway | INSTIGATION by Tessa Teevan

Book 1 in The Clandestine Affairs Trilogy
Tessa Teevan
Genre: Contemporary Romance/ Romantic Suspense—Full Length Novel
Release Day: April 20, 215
Amazon US | UK | CA | AU

11 March 2015

Cover Reveal & Giveaway | Never Too Late by Micalea Smetlzer

Title: Never Too Late
Series: Willow Creek #2
Author: Micalea Smeltzer
Cover Design: Regina Wamba (Mae I Design)
Release Date:  April 21, 2015

Waiting on Wednesday #1 | Since Drew by J. Nathan

Waiting on Wednesday is a weekly post hosted by Breaking the Spine which showcases books I can’t wait to read!


SINCE DREW by J. Nathan
Releasing: April 23, 2015

Purchase Link

10 March 2015

ARC Review | Sins of a Duke by Stacy Reid


All of the young ladies whispered about the Duke of Mondvale in hushed tones, their eyes following his tall, dark figure with barely disguised lust. For the newly-ostracized Lady Constance Thornton, he is magnetic and altogether desirable. Irresistibly so. Since her reputation is already ruined in London society, why shouldn't she be impudent and dance with the scandalous “Lord of Sin”?

Little does she know of his plans.

The beautiful and innocent Lady Constance is no mere plaything for Lucan Wynwood. She will be his revenge. By ruining her, he will have his vengeance against her brother. Except that the Lady Constance is full of surprises...and now she could well be the ruin of him.

 photo add-to-goodreads-button3_zps6563a4df.png

Purchase Links:
❈ Amazon Kindle ➙ http://amzn.to/1E2WjKS
❈ B&N ➙ http://bit.ly/1E8KcOM

Blog Tour, Book Review, Giveaway | Very Twisted Things by Ilsa Madden-Mills