Monday, September 29, 2014

Blog Tour, Book Review, Giveaway | Tell Me You Love Me by Julie Prestsater

Book Review | No More Mr. Nice Guy by Amy Andrews

23165903






A sexy category romance from Entangled's Brazen imprint... 

He's done playing the nice guy...

Newly single school counselor Josie Butler just made herself a Sexy To-Do list (featuring Bad Boys only). To her mortification, her best friend's gorgeous older brother Mack finds it…and laughs. But when Josie goes looking for some sexy fun, Mack's nice guy side turns all hot bad-assery, and suddenly she's pinned against an alley wall. Hottest. Sex. Ever. 

Veterinarian Mack Kennedy can't believe Josie wants to ditch her sweet, girl-next-door lifestyle. Even worse, that she'd consider doing it with anyone but him. When she leaves for London they'll go back to being 'just friends' but until then, he's going to show her just how bad nice guys can be.

And it's the perfect plan, as long as no one finds out... and no one falls in love.


 photo add-to-goodreads-button3_zps6563a4df.png
BUY LINK:

Release Day | Stepbrother Dearest by Penelope Ward


Stepbrother Dearest
By Penelope Ward
Release Date: September 29, 2014


Buy Link: 
Stepbrother Dearest will be on sale for the release day only $2.99 (reg. $3.99) 
and that this will be the only sale of 2014

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

Book Review | Temper For You by Genna Rulon


Temper For You
For You Series, book #3
By Genna Rulon

Buy Link:

Release Blitz | Sucked Into Love by Rochelle Paige


rb Rochelle banner1.jpg

Sucked Into Love by Rochelle Paige. Release Blitz ~ Sept. 24th
First in the Bachelorette Party Series. The Bachelorette Party Series is a spin-off from the Blythe College Series.

BUY LINK:

Blog Tour, Book Review | Mercy by Deneane Clark


Cover Reveal | Falling: A 7-Novel New Adult Anthology

Falling: A 7-Novel New Adult Anthology
New Adult Contemporary Romance
Release Date: October 14, 2014
Cover Design by  Najla Qamber Designs

Buy Links:

Tuesday, September 23, 2014

Blog Tour, Book Review, Giveaway | A Blind Spot for Boys by Justina Chen


A Blind Spot for Boys
by Justina Chen
Publication Date: August 12, 2014
Genres: Contemporary, Romance, Young Adult

Buy Links:

Book Review | Unstoppable by Melody Grace

Unstoppable
Melody Grace
Genre: New Adult
Release Date: September 19, 2014

Buy Links

Release Day Launch & Giveaway | FALLING FOR FATE by Caisey Quinn


BUY LINKS:
Barnes & Noble:  http://bit.ly/1shWIJj

Release Blitz & Giveaway | LOST IN YOU by Heidi McLaughlin


LOST IN YOU by Heidi McLaughlin

Re-releasing September 23rd, 2014
New Adult Contemporary Romance

Release Day Launch & Giveaway | Stay With Me by J. Lynn

Cover Reveal & Giveaway | Change of Harte by Brooke Harris

Change of Harte (Harte, #2)
Brooke Harris
Release Date: November 24, 2014
Genre: Contemporary Romance

Guest Post & Giveaway | Fractured Lines by Jen McLaughlin

Fractured Lines by Jen McLaughlin will be releasing October 14th, but first we have some exclusive content to share. Each week, FINNClub team members will be sharing special details from the book, and series, in order to share their excitement for the new novel.

Today we have an author guest post from Jen McLaughlin explaining why she chose to continue the series by bringing in an adult title.

OOL_SeriesBanner

Monday, September 22, 2014

Blog Tour, Book Review, Giveaway | Saving Tatum by Micalea Smeltzer



BUY LINK:

Release Blitz & Giveaway | Blood and Sympathy by Lori L. Clark

Blood and Sympathy Banner1

Blood and Sympathy
Lori L. Clark
Genre: New Adult romantic/thriller/suspense
Release Date: September 22, 2014


Buy Links:

Release Blitz & Giveaway | Last Call by MS Brannon


Title: LAST CALL
Author: M.S. Brannon
Release Date: September 22, 2014

Buy Links:
Amazon - http://amzn.to/1uwKrwZ
Amazon UK - http://amzn.to/1qliww2
B&N - http://bit.ly/1ud6ix9
Smashwords - http://bit.ly/1DsprOp

Cover Reveal | Rebel by Callie Hart

Rebel
Callie Hart
Release Date: November 10, 2014 as part of OWNED: An Alpha Anthology

Release Blitz & Giveaway | A Perfect Dilemma by Zoe Dawson

a Perfect Dilemma
A Perfect Secret Series, #3
New Adult Contemporary Romance and Mystery

Buy Links:
Amazon - http://amzn.to/1mttdSs
B&N - TBP
iTunes - http://bit.ly/1wUeUtE

Sunday, September 21, 2014

New Releases & Recommendations!



09/23
Stay with Me by J. Lynn ► http://amzn.to/1Dq6yvE
Falling For Fate by Caisey Quinn ► http://amzn.to/1uhd7h9
Lost in You by Heidi McLaughlin ► http://amzn.to/1shygYE


09/22
Last Call by MS Brannon ► http://amzn.to/1uwKrwZ
A Perfect Dilemma by Zoe Dawson ► http://amzn.to/1mttdSs
Again by Lisa Burstein ► http://amzn.to/1wUsEEA
The Rental by Rebecca Berto ► http://amzn.to/1sUI59m
Closer to the Edge by T.E. Sivec ► http://amzn.to/1v8ePP7
Tell Me You Love Me by Julie Prestsater ► http://amzn.to/1mp5vGH
Blood & Sympathy by Lori L. Clark ► http://amzn.to/1wBuDLl

lAST WEEK

TOP RECOMMENDATION! Girl of Vengeance by Charles Sheehan Miles (MY REVIEW► http://amzn.to/1ojBPGu
TOP RECOMMENDATION! Reasonable Doubt (FULL SERIES) by Whitney G.► http://amzn.to/1qkzvyJ
Bad Son Rising by Julie A. Richman (MY REVIEW► http://amzn.to/1s3bRhx
Courage Anthology by Various Authors ► http://amzn.to/Zl9pGh
Deacon by Kristen Ashley ► http://amzn.to/1x6QBJ6
Every Soul by LK Collins ► http://amzn.to/1p31dAv
Everytime I Think Of You by Tracey Gravis Graves ► http://amzn.to/1se3oZ8
Hemy by Victoria Ashley ► http://amzn.to/Z43cPn
Indiscretion Vol. 4 by Elisabeth Grace ► http://amzn.to/1uVbvbP
Melancholy by Bella Jewel ► http://bit.ly/1wrGMVP
Raced by K. Bromberg ► http://amzn.to/Zyydee
Saving Tatum by Micalea Smeltzer (MY REVIEW► http://amzn.to/1uzx3ff
Sweet Possession by J. Daniels ► http://amzn.to/XU6jbd
Summer of Seventeen by Jane Harvey-Berrick ► http://amzn.to/1r41WqY
The Certainty of Violet and Luke by Jessica Sorensen ► http://amzn.to/1qkzzyy
Unforgiven by Rebecca Shea ► http://amzn.to/1uaAQQc
Unstoppable by Melody Grace ► http://amzn.to/1p3ZRWp
What If by Rebecca Donovan ► http://amzn.to/1uTX0nB
Wildcard Vol 2 by Missy Johnson (MY REVIEW► http://amzn.to/1tfDmCS


available in boxed set!!

Rachel's Peril Trilogy 
(2nd Boxed Set Trilogy of the Thompson Sisters by Charles Sheehan Miles)

 photo signature_zps54068e08.png

Friday, September 19, 2014

Release Day Blitz | Every Soul by L.K. Collins


EVERY SOUL
Author: LK Collins

Genre: Erotic Romance

Release Day Blitz, Book Review, Giveaway | Bad Son Rising by Julie A. Richman


Congrats & Happy Release to Julie A Richman!
Bad Son Rising is LIVE!

BUY LINKS:

RELEASE DATE: September 12th


Cover Reveal & Giveaway | Night Fever by Jessica Hawkins


Night Fever
by Jessica Hawkins
Night Fever Serial #1
Publication Date: October 14, 2014

Genres: Contemporary, Erotica, Novella, Romance, Serial

Promo Post | Dark Kiss by Amy Lynn Garcia


Dark Kiss
Amy Lynn Garcia

Dark Kiss teaser I love this one!

Book Blitz & Giveaway | Take Me On by Katie McGarry


Take Me On 
Release Date: 05/27/14
Harlequin Teen

Thursday, September 18, 2014

Blog Tour, Book Review, Giveaway | ONCE MORE, MY DARLING ROGUE by Lorraine Heath


Once More my Darling Rogue
The Scandalous Gentlemen of St. James # 2
By: Lorraine Heath
Releasing August 26th, 2014  
Avon 

Cover Reveal | Chasing The Tide by A. Meredith Walters

Chasing the tide
a. meredith walters

RELEASE DATE: DECEMBER 16 2014

Release Blitz | Saving Tatum by Micalea Smeltzer

I AM ALMOST DONE WITH THIS BOOK 
LET ME TELL YOU...

JUDE WILL BECOME YOUR NEW BOOK BOYFRIEND!

BUY LINK:


 photo add-to-goodreads-button3_zps6563a4df.png

Even tough girls need saving.

Jude Brooks is bad news. He’s the kind of guy that leaves behind a string of broken hearts and Tatum O’ Connor is not about to be one of those girls, despite all of Jude’s advances. They have a past, and Tatum’s determined to make sure they don’t have a future.

Unfortunately for her, “no” isn’t a word in Jude’s vocabulary.

The more she backs away, the more he pushes.

But what if he pushes too far?

Tatum’s hiding a pain that no one sees and holding on to a hurt that may never heal. Letting Jude into her heart could shatter her completely—and what if she opens up to Jude and he can’t handle her baggage?
Love is never easy—especially when the person you’re falling for is the person you blame for the worst event in your life.

Love, heartache, and despair.

That’s the name of the game when you’re Saving Tatum.


BUY LINK:


excerpt
Happiness had been absent from my emotions for a long time. On the surface, I wore a smile and never showed the struggles I dealt with on the inside. The fact of the matter was, I’d been hurt. I was damaged goods, and I hadn’t believed I was the kind of girl worthy of love—of being saved. But I was beginning to see that everyone is worth saving. It was strangely appropriate that the man I’d let break me, was the one to put me back together.

I didn’t know what tomorrow, or next week, or even the following month might hold for us, and I wasn’t going to let myself overthink it. I was going to live in the moment.

Jude lay on his back, staring up at the clear blue sky. “Tatum?”

“Yeah,” I replied when he didn’t continue immediately.

“Can I hold your hand, or are you going to hit me for that?”

I turned my head and laughed at his serious expression. “I think that would be alright, and I really am sorry about that. It was an automatic reaction.”

“So…” He started, a slow grin appearing on his face. “Your first response to a guy kissing you, is to slap him? Interesting.”

He was never going to let me live this down. I really hadn’t meant to hit him. He knew that, but he also enjoyed my pain. Douche.

“Only one guy.”

“I’m the only guy to ever kiss you?” He brightened.

“No!” I immediately shut him down. “I’ve kissed other guys, but you’re the only one that I…you know…”

“Slapped?” He supplied. “Should I be honored that you like to hit me?” He winked.

“You make me sound like I’m abusive,” I pouted, feeling ashamed of myself and my behavior.

“Nah,” he propped his head up on his hand and stared down at me. “You’re just a tough girl.”

“Tough?” I wrinkled my nose. “That doesn’t sound very appealing.”

“Oh, trust me,” his brown eyes sparkled, “it is. It’s hot as hell actually. But you want to know a secret, Tate?”

I nodded and he lowered his head so his mouth was pressed against my ear. My body shuddered at the close proximity and the heavenly feel of his breath ghosting against my skin. “Even tough girls need saving.”

“Is that what you’re going to do Jude?” I quirked my head and squinted from the sun shining in my eyes. “Are you going to save me?”

“No,” he shook his head, his dark hair brushing my forehead. “You’re going to save yourself.”

He said the words with such surety that I couldn’t help but believe him. When I didn’t say anything he rolled onto his back and finally entwined our hands together. Peace flooded my body and I didn’t understand it. How could the man that had filled me with such torment not long ago, calm my body with a simple touch? It was mindboggling.

I rolled my head slightly to the side, studying his profile—the elegant slope of his nose and the slant of his lips. I couldn’t believe I was thinking this, and he’d probably kill me if I said it out loud, but he was beautiful—inside and out. It was a shame that I was just now noticing it. I think a lot of people never saw what a magnificent person he was. He hid his true self behind cocky smiles and flirtatious come-ons.

“You’re staring at me.”

“I’m not,” I hastily turned my head away.

“I felt your eyes,” he continued. “You were totally staring. It’s okay, look all you want. I know I’m quite the feast for your eyes.”

With my free hand I smacked his stomach. My God he had abs of steel. I think I hurt my hand more than I did any damage to him. Not that I was really trying to hurt him. Although, I thought he needed a nice blow to his ego.

I squealed as he rolled on top of me and I found my arms pinned above me, pushed into the sand. His tongue slowly snaked out between his plump lips to moisten their surface. I thought he was going to kiss me, but he didn’t. I was learning that Jude rarely did what I expected of him. In many ways he was a mystery.

His dark eyes grew serious as he stared down at me and I found myself squirming as his hips dug into mine. I felt my body responding to the position—muscles tightening, pulse racing, and an overwhelming ache building inside me.

“Are you sure about this?” He breathed softly. There was a vulnerability in his eyes that I’d only ever seen when he was around his grandpa. “About us? Or am I going to wake up in the morning and find that you’re gone?”

“You really think I’d run away?” I replied, wiggling my hips, which caused him to hiss sharply between his teeth.

“Honestly? It wouldn’t surprise me. You’re afraid of your own feelings,” he lowered his head, brushing his nose against my neck. My eyes closed and a pleased hum resounded in my throat. There was still a voice in my head telling me to push him away, but I was done listening to it. “It’s okay to be scared, Tate,” he nipped my earlobe, the heat of his body wrapping around mine like a blanket. “I’m scared too.”

“You are?” I breathed, my voice so soft the wind nearly carried it away.

I felt him nod, his hair tickling my neck. “I’ve never felt this way about anyone, but you,” he confessed. “It’s always been you.”



Meet Micalea





Micalea Smeltzer is a bestselling Young and New Adult author from Winchester, Virginia. She’s always working on her next book, and when she has spare time she loves to read and spend time with her family.

                Follow Micalea: Facebook  |   Twitter  |  Instagram  |  Pinterest  |  Amazon 


  Hosted by SBR
 photo signature_zps54068e08.png

Release Blitz, Book Review, Giveaway | The Invitation by Roxy Sloane

banner- the invitation

Title: The Invitation
Author: Roxy Sloane
Genre: Erotica
Release Date: September 18, 2014

Buy LinKS: 
http://amzn.to/1pkroly

Cover Reveal | Once Upon A Time by S.K. Hartley

Sofie's OUAT RDL HTML Banner


Author: S.K. Hartley
Title: Once Upon A Time
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Release Date: November 3rd 2014
Cover Design by: S.K. Hartley

55666-add-to-goodreads-button

Cover Reveal, Giveaway | DEBONAIR by Jani Kay

Debonair
Jani Kay
Release Date: November 10, 2014 as part of OWNED: An Alpha Anthology
Book Cover Design By Louisa Maggio of LM Creations

goodreads

Release Day Launch, Book Review, Giveaway | Wildcard Vol. 2 by Missy Johnson