Monday, March 31, 2014

Play & Lick by Kylie Scott - Double Review


Kylie Scott returns with the highly anticipated follow-up to international bestseller LICK.

81rME3w6H4L._SL1500_

Title: Play (Stage Dive, #2)
Author: Kylie Scott
Genre: New Adult Contemporary Romance
Release Date: March 25, 2014   
Mal Ericson, drummer for the world famous rock band Stage Dive, needs to clean up his image fast—at least for a little while. Having a good girl on his arm should do the job just fine. Mal doesn’t plan on this temporary fix becoming permanent, but he didn’t count on finding the one right girl.

Anne Rollins never thought she’d ever meet the rock god who plastered her teenage bedroom walls—especially not under these circumstances. Anne has money problems. Big ones. But being paid to play the pretend girlfriend to a wild life-of-the-party drummer couldn’t end well. No matter how hot he is. Or could it?
add-to-goodreads-button31
Buy the Book: Amazon US | Amazon UK | Amazon CA | B&N

Melted & Shattered by Emily Eck - Cover Reveal & Giveaway


Melted & Shattered by Emily Eck

Publication Date: April 21, 2014
Genre: Romance/Trilogy
Cover Designer: Melody Simmons
Elle was never broken.
She wasn't shattered.
And she sure as hell never needed to be saved.
That is, until she found out what the aftermath of love was capable of causing.

Doing her best to stay afloat amidst the sh!t storm that has become her life, Elle is hanging on by a thread. Between worrying about Fernie’s precarious future, an incident with a Shemar Moore look-alike gone terribly wrong, and an inability to let go of her feelings for J, Elle just can’t seem to get her head straight.

Deciding a change of atmosphere is what she needs, Elle heads to Mexico to study abroad for a semester.

She has no idea that she is walking into an even worse storm.

One that involves a pissed off MC President, a ruthless drug cartel, and a man willing to die to have her light.

***This is the 2nd book in the series L&J – cannot be read as a stand-alone***

Wilde Riders by Savannah Young - Week Blitz, Giveaway


 photo onewiththewindbanner_zps89c7c416.jpg



Wilde Riders - Week Blitz
by Savannah Young
New Adult Contemporary Romance
Date Published: 2/23/2014
WILDE RIDERS (An Old Town Country Romance)

FOUR WILDE BROTHERS…ONE WILDE COUNTRY BAND
WILDE RIDERS is the first novel in a spicy new contemporary romance series about four sexy brothers, their small-town bar and their local country band. WILDE RIDERS can be read as a STAND ALONE NOVEL or as part of the SERIES.

Cooper Wilde spent his entire adolescence counting the days until he could escape rural northwest New Jersey. Now at 26, he can’t believe he’s coming back. But his late father’s bar, Haymakers, is in financial trouble and his older brother, Jake, has asked for Cooper’s help.

Riley Smith, 25, is fresh out of her Ivy League MBA program and wants to make an impression on her employer, H & C Bank. Her first solo assignment is a fraud investigation on a business loan they made to Haymakers.

Even though Old Town is less than 90 minutes from New York City, Riley feels like she’s stepped into another world in this remote, one-bar town. Riley can’t wait to do her business and get back to the city as quickly as her sports car will take her…until she meets Cooper Wilde. He’s not like the other guys in this rural town and Riley feels inexplicably attracted to him.
 photo add-to-goodreads-button_zpsc7b3c634.png
Buy the Book: Amazon

Tempting Fate Box Set - Release Day Blitz


BUY LINKS:
Amazon  |  B&N  |  Kobo

***

The Agreement
by Amazon Top 10 Bestseller S.E. Lund
Read Synopsis on Goodreads
Follow S.E. Lund on Facebook

***

Belong to You
by New York Times & USA Today Bestseller Vi Keeland
Read Synopsis on Goodreads
Follow Vi Keeland on Facebook

***

Gemini
by Amazon Top 10 Bestseller Penelope Ward
Read Synopsis on Goodreads
Follow Penelope Ward on Facebook

***

Wreck Me
by USA Today Bestseller J.L. Mac
Read Synopsis on Goodreads
 Follow J.L. Mac on Facebook

***

Searching for Moore
by Barnes & Noble Top 10 Bestseller Julie Richman
 Read Synopsis on Goodreads

The Future of Our Past
by Amazon Top 2 & International Bestseller Kahlen Aymes
Read Synopsis on Goodreads
Follow Kahlen Aymes on Facebook


brought to you by:

 photo signature_zps54068e08.png

Sunday, March 30, 2014

Almost Bad Boy Series by A.O. Peart - Book Tour, Book Review, Giveaway

Almost Bad Boys Banner


Almost Matched Cover  

Would you take another shot at love? Or just settle on a friend with benefits?

THEIR HEARTBREAKING PAST WILL MOVE YOU. THEIR PASSION WILL MAKE YOU BLUSH. THEIR ANTICS WILL MAKE YOU LAUGH OUT LOUD.

Twenty-five-year-old Natalie Davenport lugs substantial baggage. One boyfriend after the next has been a total disaster, leaving Natalie distrustful toward the male population in general. So when Colin Hampton crosses her path, she’s cautious. Her heart (and some other body parts!) nudges her to go for it, while her head wants her to run for the hills.

Colin is one of those gorgeous guys who attract women, no matter the age or marital status. With a successful career at a popular Seattle radio station, hard body, and charming personality, he is the complete package. But something dark lurks in the corners of his soul; some murky experience that has changed him—maybe for the better, but maybe for the worse.

Will he steal her heart and stomp over it like other guys did?

Will she let him into her heavily fortified world despite herself?

Or will they settle somewhere in the middle—establishing the emotional boundaries to protect them from falling in love?


****************************************************************

This contemporary romantic comedy blends humor, sensuality, and angst, with zany characters and witty dialogue.

***Warning: contains sexual situations (some quite vivid!), profanity, and a high dose of sarcasm. Oh, and there is a lot of appletini and beer drinking. May not be appropriate for readers under 18 years old. Not intended for prudes and killjoys with no sense of humor***
add-to-goodreads-button31
Buy the Book: AMAZON AMAZON CA / AMAZON UK / BARNES & NOBLE

***

Almost Broken Up Cover

NEW ADULT/ADULT CROSSOVER ROMANTIC COMEDY NOVELLA

How far would you go to protect the one you love?

The terrors of Colin’s past are revealed and accepted by Natalie. Her doubts about letting him into her life are finally disbanded and replaced by a sense of security and commitment. But Natalie doesn’t know that Colin’s past hides more dark secrets unknown even to him.

When a delusional psychopath threatens Colin’s life, things quickly become complicated. Natalie’s stubborn character and desire to kick ass won’t let her step aside and allow the authorities to handle the danger. She gets herself tangled up with street hoodlums, befriends a Russian mobster’s high-maintenance girlfriend, and becomes expert at picking locks and hiding evidence.

********************************************************

This contemporary romantic comedy/mystery blends humor and sensuality with enough thriller elements to make you clutch the pages with terror. The offbeat characters and witty dialogue from Almost Matched are here to stay.

**Warning: contains sexual situations, profanity, and a high dose of sarcasm. Oh, and the appletini is still the drink of choice. May not be appropriate for readers under 18 years old. Not intended for prigs and sourpusses who get easily affronted**

***Almost Broken Up is the second installment in the Almost Bad Boys series, and it comes after book one, Almost Matched. The books in this series should be read in order. They are not stand-alone books***
add-to-goodreads-button31
Buy the Book: AMAZON AMAZON CA / AMAZON UK / BARNES & NOBLE / SMASHWORDS

***

Almost Too Far Cover

NEW ADULT/ADULT CROSSOVER ROMANTIC COMEDY NOVELLA

A martini glass of sizzling romance, a jigger of suspense and crime, perfectly shaken with a twist of wacky humor.

Where would you draw the line between love and justice?

When Colin’s feisty great grandma Helga mysteriously disappears, Natalie and the gun-toting Svetlana rush to the rescue. With the help of Russian mafia goons and Natalie’s girlfriends, they get more than they bargained for. Natalie invites trouble into her life all over again. She could find herself questioned by the police, or worse, her relationship with Colin could become rickety once more.

And so the race begins: with grandma Helga on the loose, Colin turns to the police for help, and Natalie is a stiletto heel tip outside of the law. But being in the wrong has never felt so vindicated.
********************************************************

**Warning: due to sexual situations, nasty language, and a high dose of sarcasm this book may not be appropriate for readers under 18 years old. Not intended for prudes who get easily affronted**

***The books in the Almost Bad Boys series should be read in order. They are not stand-alone books:
add-to-goodreads-button31
Buy the Book: Amazon  |  Amazon CA  |  Amazon UK

Entice by Rachel Van Dyken - Cover Reveal

From #1 New York Times Bestselling author Rachel Van Dyken comes the third book in the bestselling Eagle Elite Series...

“As burns this saint, so burns my soul. I enter alive, and I will have to get out dead.”

Chase Winter let the love of his life slip through his fingers and into the hands of his best friend and mafia boss of the Abandanato family. Now that he's been given a second chance to right a wrong--he refuses to let his own selfishness stand in the way. The only problem? He's not fully in possession of his heart, so when Mil De Lange, the girl who's innocence he stole, and heir to the worst of the worst mafia families in the US, asks him for a favor. He actually says yes, not realizing that that one yes has the power to destroy them all.

Mil's been in love with Chase as long as she can remember, but as the years went by, the love turned to hate, and now that he's agreed to help her, she's wondering if she made a fatal error. Because Chase isn't a teenager anymore. He's a hot blooded male, bent on owning every part of her body and soul, and willing to kill anyone in his path who dares stand in the way.

It's time for secrets to finally be revealed...but make no mistake, it's going to take a lot of bloodshed for those truths to be discovered.

You've never read a New Adult Mafia story like this before...loyalties will be tested, lovers reunited, and friendships obliterated. Welcome to the Family. Blood in--No out.
 photo add-to-goodreads-button3_zps6563a4df.png

Beautiful Broken by Nazarea Andrews - Book Tour, Book Review




She's been broken by her past. He's been breaking for as long as he can remember.

Together, they can make each other whole--or destroy each other.

When his best friend asks for something, Dane rarely says no. But babysitting a newly sober Scout Grimes for three weeks isn't exactly a normal request. And with their history, it's a recipe for disaster. Not to mention, she's drop dead gorgeous and he can't touch her.

There are few people Scout trusts as much as Dane Guillot. He's always been her safe place, where nothing can hurt her. He's also been the only man she's never let herself want--screwing up their friendship isn't worth one amazing night together.

They have too much history, and too much personal baggage to ever work. But if they are willing to take a chance on love--it might be worth the risk.
 photo add-to-goodreads-button3_zps6563a4df.png
Buy the Book: Amazon  |  B&N

Saturday, March 29, 2014

Bender by Stacy Borel - Cover Reveal

All Keegan wanted was a roommate who was quiet, minded their own business, and paid for part of the rent. Instead, she got Camden Brooks.

Camden, with his sinful body, sharp tongue, and the inability to stay out of Keegan’s personal business, couldn’t seem to curb his interest in the new girl who wouldn’t put up with his domineering ways.

Feelings were running rampant, sexual tension was thick, and both were struggling to let go of control.

To some people, getting a roommate simply meant living with another person. But to both Camden and Keegan it was a curveball that neither was prepared to swing at.
add-to-goodreads-button31

Cover Teaser 3

Friday, March 28, 2014

Love Bats Last by Pamela Aares - Book Review



In LOVE BATS LAST, the first book in The Heart of the Game series by Pamela Aares, get ready for All-Star alpha males and the strong women they come to love!

A stormy night changes their lives forever...

The baseball diamond isn't the only field for all-star player Alex Tavonesi; he also runs his family's prestigious vineyard. What he can't seem to run is his love life. He's closing in on the perfect vintage and the perfect game, but so far the perfect woman has eluded him.

Veterinarian Jackie Brandon is eluding her aristocratic past and memories of a soccer star who jilted her just before their wedding. She devotes herself to a marine mammal rescue center on the northern California coast, where hundreds of seals and sea lions are washing up dead.

A chance meeting in a midnight storm brings Alex and Jackie together to rescue a stranded whale. Watching her work, he realizes she's the passionate, courageous woman he thought he'd never find--he just has to overcome her deep distrust of jocks. Jackie’s passion and courage lead her to discover what's killing the sea mammals. The culprits want to silence her, and Alex is the only one standing in their way. What will he sacrifice to save the woman he loves?
 photo add-to-goodreads-button3_zps6563a4df.png
Buy the Book: Amazon  

Thursday, March 27, 2014

Hit The Wall by Rochelle Paige - Blog Tour, Book Review, Giveaway









Title: Hit the Wall (Blythe College #2) 
Author: Rochelle Paige
Genre: New Adult Romance
Release Date: March 10, 2014

Jackson thought he knew what love was and feels like he missed his chance at happiness. He realizes he wasted his chances by chasing after one-night stands instead of going after what he really wanted.

Kaylie knows what loss feels like and doesn't want to take a chance on love. She puts up walls to keep her heart protected from experiencing that kind of pain again.

What happens when a guy who refuses to lose out again meets a girl who resists him as much as she can? Will Jackson be able to hit the wall Kaylie has put up and knock it down?
 photo add-to-goodreads-button3_zps6563a4df.png
Buy the Book: Amazon US  |  Amazon UK  |  B&N  

Surviving Love by M.S. Brannon - Release Blitz, Giveaway



“She is my heart and the other half of my life, and now, that life no longer exists." ~Drake Evans, Surviving Love

For Drake Evans, life was once happy. He was living the kind of existence that any man would envy. By his side was the woman he loved and a daughter he cherished. Life was truly perfect, until the day demons from the past came crashing into their perfect world, destroying everything he had been so sure would last forever.

Today, Drake’s life is shrouded in misery. Every day he faces the unyielding pain of losing the love of his life at the hands of a drug dealing murderer. On top of it all, he has to live with the anguishing betrayal caused by the devastating role his brother played in Presley’s death. Gone are the days of carefree happiness and impending futures. They've all been replaced with the shallow emptiness hollowing out his heart and the undeniable rage pumping through his veins. Drake is only moving through the motions of life, raising his daughter and earning a living, in the only way he can tolerate—alone.

Since the day she was banished from her family, Zoe Ledoux lives her life as a free spirit. For the past four years, Zoe’s been moving through life day by day, place by place. She never stays in one area long enough to establish relationships. She refuses to get close to anyone, protecting herself from the fear of once again being left behind. Then a turn of fate sends her to Sulfur Heights where she lands a job working as a bartender.

In a chance meeting, an instant connection forms, bringing together the wounded souls of Drake and Zoe. It is together that they begin to cope; to mend the brokenness of their pasts and feel what it is like to truly live again. However, will their newly formed friendship be enough to pull Drake and Zoe from their dark pasts? Can Drake overcome the fear of losing someone he loves and eradicate his anger just enough to let someone in? Will he learn that Surviving Love with Zoe is what he ultimately needs in order to be happy?
 photo add-to-goodreads-button3_zps6563a4df.png
Buy the Book: Amazon  |  B&N


With This Heart by R.S. Grey - Release Blitz, Giveaway

With the Heart Banner 1


Ebook Cover

Title: With This Heart
Author: R.S. Grey
Release Date: March 27, 2014
Genre: New Adult Romance
If someone had told me a year ago that I was about to fall in love, go on an epic road trip, ride a Triceratops, sing on a bar, and lose my virginity, I would have assumed they were on drugs.

Well, that is, until I met Beckham.

Beck was mostly to blame for my recklessness. Gorgeous, clever, undeniably charming Beck barreled into my life as if it were his mission to make sure I never took living for granted. He showed me that there were no boundaries, rules were for the spineless, and a kiss was supposed to happen when I least expected.

Beck was the plot twist that took me by surprise. Two months before I met him, death was knocking at my door. I’d all but given up my last scrap of hope when suddenly, I was given a second chance at life. This time around, I wasn’t going to let it slip through my fingers.

We set out on a road trip with nothing to lose and no guarantees of tomorrow.

Our road trip was about young, reckless love. The kind of love that burns bright.

The kind of love that no road-map could bring me back from.

**Recommended for ages 17+ due to language and sexual situations.**
add-to-goodreads-button31
Buy the Book: Amazon US  |  Amazon UK 

Wednesday, March 26, 2014

Play by Kylie Scott - Release Blitz

Play Banner

Kylie Scott returns with the highly anticipated follow-up to international bestseller LICK.

81rME3w6H4L._SL1500_

Title: Play (Stage Dive, #2)
Author: Kylie Scott
Genre: New Adult Contemporary Romance
Release Date: March 25, 2014   
Mal Ericson, drummer for the world famous rock band Stage Dive, needs to clean up his image fast—at least for a little while. Having a good girl on his arm should do the job just fine. Mal doesn’t plan on this temporary fix becoming permanent, but he didn’t count on finding the one right girl.

Anne Rollins never thought she’d ever meet the rock god who plastered her teenage bedroom walls—especially not under these circumstances. Anne has money problems. Big ones. But being paid to play the pretend girlfriend to a wild life-of-the-party drummer couldn’t end well. No matter how hot he is. Or could it?
add-to-goodreads-button31
Buy the Book: Amazon US | Amazon UK | Amazon CA | B&N

Break Me by Amanda Heath - Blog Tour, Book Review, Giveaway




Title: Break Me (Make or Break #2)
Author: Amanda Heath
Release: February 28, 2014
“Wes, I don’t know what you want me to say here.” Royal’s voice is broken. Maybe he is broken. Maybe I broke him. Lord knows I’m broken myself.

“Don’t say anything.” I start off with. There are so many things I want to tell him. The one thing I want him to know, that I want him, I will never say aloud. “When push comes to shove, Royal, you’ll break me. I’d never be the same after you. I’d be a shell of this girl.”

His face pales but he doesn’t step away. Something I had planned on. His hands caress my face before he says, “You have that wrong, Wesley. You’ll be the one to break me.”

Wesley Bridges was lost between the living and the dead. She was clinging to her boyfriend, who passed away unexpectedly. She was left with having no way to move on. Her best friends, Annabella and Pierce were to caught up to save her. Even her family turned a blind eye, not able to bare her grief.

Then one day, Royal Sanders walked into her life. Tall, dark and sinfully handsome but aren’t all the unattainable ones? At first it was nothing. She was asked to tutor him and found he’s different then even she thought. She even turned to Royal when things got too hard. And when she falls for him, she falls hard.

But Royal’s the enemy. A long drawn out hatred brews between her friends and Royal’s. That doesn’t seem important to her, considering she’s still in love with her dead boyfriend. A love triangle between life and death…who will win?

Grief is a powerful emotion but there are several different kinds of grief. Betrayal and heartache are still knocking on her door. Things are about to come crashing down around her. It will definitely break her, but will Royal be enough to save her?

 photo add-to-goodreads-button3_zps6563a4df.png

Buy the Book: Amazon  |  Amazon CA  |  Amazon UK  |  Barnes & Noble  |  Smashwords 

Fire Inside by Kristen Ashley - Release Week Blitz, Giveaway









FIRE INSIDE by Kristen Ashley (March 25, 2014; Forever Mass Market; $8.00)
Lanie Heron isn't looking for love-no surprise, considering her last serious relationship nearly got her killed. So when Lanie propositions Hop Kincaid, all she wants is one wild night with the hot-as-hell biker who patrols with the Chaos Motorcycle Club . . .

For Hop, Lanie has always been untouchable. She's too polished and too classy for his taste. But when she gives Hop the once-over with her bedroom eyes and offers him a night in paradise, he can't say no. And he doesn't regret it when he finds that Lanie is the best thing that's ever happened to him-in or out of bed. Now the trick will be to convince her of that.

 photo add-to-goodreads-button3_zps6563a4df.png
Buy the Book: Amazon  |  Barnes and Noble  |  iTunes

Love, Tussles, and Takedowns (Cactus Creek #2) by Violet Duke - Cover Reveal, Giveaway



LoveTusslesTakedowns Banner

Title: Love, Tussles, and Takedowns (Cactus Creek #2)
Author: Violet Duke
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Release Date: May 30, 2014
He’s a better fighter...


Hudson Reyes has been a fighter for as long as he can remember, with enough scars to last several lifetimes. After his combat injuries retire him from the life he wasn’t ready to give up yet, Hudson forces himself back on his feet, building a new post-military career as a fight scene and weapons specialist in the film industry, spending his carbon copy days doing what he knows best: surviving. Until he meets her. The one woman that makes him want to live again. The one woman with hidden wounds as deep as his…and a wicked roundhouse kick that almost knocks him out the day he finally learns her name.

…but she has all the weapons.


An antique arms authenticator by day and a self-defense instructor by night, Liana Lin has made a living turning the demons of her past into the passions that fuel—and fill—her life. So when the unjustly handsome man she’s been unable to get out of her head literally takes her to the mat with fighting styles unlike anything she’s ever seen, and pins her with nothing more than a molten hot stare that promises things she won’t even let herself imagine, Lia makes damn sure the barbed wire fence around her heart is closed up tight. Because if one man could find a way to disarm her carefully-built defenses, it’d be him.
add-to-goodreads-button31

Love, Tussles, and Takedowns is available for pre-order on iTunes at a special price of just 99 cents (reg. $3.99).

No Regrets Series Box Set by Lauren Blakely - Release Day Launch, Giveaway



This ebook contains the following books: 
• The Thrill of It 
• The Start of Us 
• Every Second With You 
The Thrill of It - A new adult story of Love. Sex. Addiction. Blackmail. And Power...

When Harley and Trey meet again in love addiction recovery, they must confront all their temptations, as well as her damaged, broken past and his dark family secrets, before they face the question -- how do you love with no regrets when regret is all you know?

The Start of Us - A new adult story of First Times. Last Times. Connections. And No Regrets... When Harley first meets Trey, she only wants a tattoo. What she gets is the most intense connection she's ever had. Trey can't forget her either and doesn't want to let her go. How can one night be the start of something when tomorrow it has to end?

Every Second With You - A new adult story of Sex. Love. Addiction. Heartache. Pain. And Hope.

Harley and Trey face new challenges that will make battling blackmail, sex addiction, and a virgin call girl past look easy…
 

About THE THRILL OF IT:

A new adult story of Love. Sex. Addiction. Blackmail. And Power...

Some say love can be an addiction. Others say it's the thing that makes life worth living. Let me tell you everything I know about love...Love isn't patient, love isn't kind. Love is a game, a chase. A thrill. Love is wild and war-like, and every man and woman must fight for themselves. At least that's how it was for me. A high-priced virgin call girl by the time I started college, I was addicted to love and to sex. Even though I've never had either. I controlled love, played it, and held the world in the palm of my hands. Then I fell down from those highs, and I'm being blackmailed for all my mistakes, forced to keep secrets from everyone, except the only guy I don't regret.

Trey...

With all the other women, I knew what they were. They were temporary. They were pills, they were bottles, they took away all the pain, and numbed the awful memories that wore down my ragged, wasted heart. Until I met Harley. She's the only girl I ever missed when she walked away. But now she's back in my life, every day, and there are no guarantees for us, especially since I don't know how to tell her my secrets. What happened to my family. All I know is she's the closest I've ever come to something real, and I want to feel every second of it.

How can you love with no regrets when regret is all you know?

About THE START OF US:

A new adult story of First Times. Last Times. Connections. And No Regrets...

I only wanted a tattoo. A mark on my body to remind me of who I used to be. Something to hold onto when I started my penance for all the things I’d done wrong, the bad choices I’d made by the time I turned nineteen. Instead, I found a night of possibility, of truth, of hope for the future. And the most intense physical connection I’ve ever had.

The only one I’ve ever had, and one I will never forget.

Trey...

When she walked into my tattoo shop, I knew she was like me. Harley had secrets. She had a messed-up past, and things she wanted to run from, or forget ever happened. I couldn’t let her go. So we agreed on one night – to spend it together wandering around the city, getting to know each other, the clock ticking because we knew tomorrow would bring an end to the possibility of an us.

Unless tonight was only the start.

How can one night be the start of something when tomorrow it has to end?

About EVERY SECOND WITH YOU:

Every Second With You = Sex. Love. Addiction. Heartache. Pain. And Hope.

In the sequel to the bestselling new adult romance THE THRILL OF IT, Harley and Trey face new challenges that will make battling blackmail, sex addiction, and a virgin call girl past look easy…

I used to think love was a lie. Now I know it’s real, powerful, and I don’t want to lose it…But my future scares me, and there’s no way this can be happening, especially since I’ve finally broken free from all the people who wanted pieces of me. I don’t even know how to start over, but I have to find a way. So when I discover what my mother’s been keeping from me, it doesn’t make me hate her. It gives me hope for a new life, outside of New York. But the ties that bind me to this city are so strong, sometimes they are chains. If only I could leave with…

Trey...

I will do anything for her. She owns me, heart, mind and body. But when Harley tells me this, I am rocked to the core, and terrified of what happens next. Especially when now it’s not her past that chases me, it’s someone from my own. And that someone is messing with my head when I’m trying to be strong for Harley. But all I really want is to escape with the girl I love…For the rest of our lives.

How can you move forward when the past keeps chasing you?

BUY LINKS: iTunes  |  Amazon  |  Barnes and Noble